Contact
OMV Websites
ar en
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com/en Austria www.omv.at/de-at Bulgaria www.omv.bg/bg-bg Czech Republic www.omv.cz/cs-cz Germany www.omv.de/de-de Hungary www.omv.hu/hu-hu New Zealand www.omv.nz/en-nz Norway www.omv.no/no-no Romania www.omv.ro/ro-ro Serbia www.omv.co.rs/sr-rs Slovakia www.omv.sk/sk-sk Slovenia www.omv.si/sl-si Tunesia www.omv.tn/ar-tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com/de
Close

The power of partnerships

Throughout the years, OMV Abu Dhabi has built up long-term and sustainable partnerships with other energy companies which have led to a sequence of collectively valuable investments and initiatives and contributed to a sustainable development of our company:

ADNOC: Founded in 1971, The Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC) is one of the world’s largest energy producers and a major diversified group of energy and petrochemical companies that produces about 3 million barrels of oil and 9.8 billion cubic feet of raw gas a day. Its integrated upstream, midstream and downstream activities are carried out by 14 specialist subsidiary and joint venture companies.
OMV has a long-term partnership with ADNOC. In 2013 ADNOC and OMV signed an agreement to jointly explore the Eastern onshore region of Abu Dhabi. OMV also agreed to explore potential opportunities to work with ADNOC to support the company’s downstream businesses, in line with ADNOC’s smart growth strategy.
Borealis: Borealis is a leading provider of innovative solutions in the fields of polyolefins, base chemicals and fertilizers. With its head office in Vienna, Austria, the company currently has around 6,600 employees and operates in over 120 countries. Borealis generated EUR 7.5 billion in sales revenue and a net profit of EUR 1,095 million in 2017.
Mubadala, through its holding company, owns 64% of the company, with the remaining 36% belonging to OMV. Borealis provides services and products to customers around the world in collaboration with Borouge, a joint venture with the Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC).
CEPSA: CEPSA is a global, integrated company operating across the entire oil and gas value chain. Mubadala Investment Company Group is CEPSA´s sole shareholder. With over 90 years of experience, close to 10,000 professionals and located in more than 20 countries, CEPSA became one of the leading energy companies in Spain, developing its businesses across five continents.    
ENI: Eni is an Italian global oil and gas player headquartered in Rome. Considered one of the global supermajors, it has operations in more than 70 countries worldwide and employing around 33,000 people. As of March 31, 2018, the company's market capitalization was calculated at USD 64 billion. Eni is consistently ranked among the top 150 companies on the Fortune Global 500 list according to revenue.
Oxy: Occidental Petroleum Corporation (NYSE: OXY) is an international oil and gas exploration and production company with operations in the United States, Middle East and Latin America. Headquartered in Houston and founded in 1920, Occidental is one of the largest U.S. oil and gas companies, based on equity market capitalization with nearly 37,000 employees. Occidental's midstream and marketing segment gathers, processes, transports, stores, purchases and markets hydrocarbons and other commodities.
OMV has partnered with OXY and ADNOC in the course of a four-year seismic, drilling and engineering work program to explore and appraise oil and gas fields in the North-West Offshore Abu Dhabi area that includes the Ghasha and Hail blocks.
Wintershall: Wintershall Holding GmbH, based in Kassel, is Germany's largest crude oil and natural gas producer. The company is active in oil and gas exploration and production focusing on Europe, North Africa, South America as well as Russia and the Middle East region.
OMV has partnered with the German Wintershall to appraise the sour gas and condensate field in Shuwaihat. Wintershall as operator has conducted the appraisal phase with OMV as an equal partner by drilling two appraisal wells. A 3D seismic acquisition was operated by ADNOC.

Contact
مواقع أو إم في الإلكترونية
ar en
مواقع أو إم في الإلكترونية
مواقع او ام في
الرصد والتحقق المستمرين www.omv.com/en النمسا www.omv.at/de-at بلغاريا www.omv.bg/bg-bg الجمهورية إتشيكية www.omv.cz/cs-cz المانيا www.omv.de/de-de المجر www.omv.hu/hu-hu نيوزيلندا www.omv.nz/en-nz النرويج www.omv.no/no-no رومانيا www.omv.ro/ro-ro صربيا www.omv.co.rs/sr-rs سلوفاكيا www.omv.sk/sk-sk سلوفاكيا www.omv.si/sl-si Tunesia www.omv.tn/ar-tn تركية www.omv.com.tr
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com/de
إغلاق

قوة الشراكات

دأبت شركة OMV أبوظبي على مر السنين على إقامة شراكات طويلة الأمد ومستدامة مع شركات الطاقة الأخرى والتي تمخض عنها سلسلة من الاستثمارات والمبادرات القيمة والتي أسهمت في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة لشركتنا:

    أدنوك:تأسست شركة بترول أبوظبي الوطنية (أدنوك) عام 1971، وهي واحدة من أكبر منتجي الطاقة في العالم، ومجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من شركات الطاقة والبتروكيماويات التي تنتج قرابة 3 ملايين برميل من النفط و9.8 مليار قدم مكعب من الغاز الخام يومياً. تنفذ الشركة أنشطتها المتكاملة في قطاعات التنقيب والإنتاج والتكرير والمعالجة والتسويق والتوزيع من قبل 14 شركة فرعية متخصصة ومشروعاً مشتركاً.
وتمتلك شركة OMV شراكة طويلة الأمد مع أدنوك. وفي عام 2013، أبرمت أدنوك وشركة OMV اتفاقية مشتركة لاستكشاف المنطقة البرية الشرقية في أبوظبي. كما وافقت شركة OMV على استكشاف الفرص المحتملة للعمل مع أدنوك في دعم أعمال الشركة في قطاع التكرير والمعالجة والتسويق، بما يتماشى مع استراتيجية النمو الذكية التي تتبناها أدنوك.
    بورياليس: شركة بورياليس هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في توفير الحلول المبتكرة في مجالات البولي أوليفينات والمواد الكيميائية الأساسية والأسمدة. يقع المكتب الرئيسي للشركة في فيينا والنمسا وتوظف حالياً قرابة 6600 موظف وتمارس أعمالها في أكثر من 120 دولة. حققت بورياليس إيرادات مبيعات قدرها 7.5 مليار يورو وأرباحاً صافية بلغت 1,095 مليون يورو عام 2017.
تمتلك شركة مبادلة، من خلال شركتها القابضة، نسبة 64٪ في أسهم الشركة، بينما ترجع ملكية النسبة المتبقية البالغة 36٪ لشركة OMV. تقدم شركة بورياليس الخدمات والمنتجات للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بالتعاون مع شركة بروج، وهي مشروع مشترك مع شركة بترول أبوظبي الوطنية.
سيبسا: سيبسا هي شركة عالمية متكاملة تعمل في كافة مجالات قطاع النفط والغاز ومملوكة بالكامل لشركة مبادلة للاستثمار. تتمتع الشركة بخبرة تربو على 90 عامًا ويعملها لديها قرابة 10 آلاف متخصص في أكثر من 20 دولة حول العالم، وهو ما جعلها واحدة من شركات الطاقة الرائدة في إسبانيا حيث تعمل على تطوير أعمالها عبر خمس قارات.

 إي إن أي: ايني هي شركة إيطالية عالمية متخصصة في مجال النفط والغاز يقع مقرها في روما. وباعتبارها واحدة من كبريات الشركات العالمية، تمارس الشركة أعمالها في أكثر من 70 دولة حول العالم ويعملها لديها قرابة 33 ألف شخص. واعتبارًا من 31 مارس 2018، بلغت القيمة السوقية للشركة 64 مليار دولار أمريكي. وتصنف شركة إيني باستمرار ضمن أفضل 150 شركة في قائمة فورتشن جلوبال 500 طبقاً للإيرادات.

أوكسيدنتال: شركة أوكسيدنتال بتروليوم هي شركة عالمية متخصصة في مجال التنقيب عن النفط والغاز وتمارس أعمالها في الولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا اللاتينية. تأسست الشركة عام 1920 ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في هيوستن، وهي واحدة من أكبر شركات النفط والغاز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية استناداً إلى القيمة السوقية لأسهمها ويعمل لديها مع ما يقرب من 37000 موظف. ويتولى قسم النقل والتسويق بالشركة مهام جمع ومعالجة ونقل وتخزين وشراء وتسويق النفط والغاز وغيره من السلع.
دخلت OMV في شراكة مع شركة أوكسيدنتال ضمن برنامج عمل زلزالي وحفر وهندسي استمر لمدة أربع سنوات لاستكشاف وتقييم حقول النفط والغاز في منطقة شمال غرب ساحل أبوظبي وشمل ذلك مجمعات غصا وحائل.
فينترسهال: تعتبر شركة فينترسهال هولدينج المحدودة، ومقرها كاسل، أكبر منتج للنفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي في ألمانيا. تعمل الشركة في مجال استكشاف وإنتاج النفط والغاز مع التركيز على أوروبا وشمال أفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وكذلك روسيا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط.
أبرمت OMV شراكة مع شركة فينترسهال الألمانية لتقييم حقل غاز ومكثفات في الشويحات. وقد نفذت فينترسهال ـ كمشغل ـ مرحلة التقييم مع شركة OMV كشريك متساوٍ من خلال حفر ثلاثة آبار تقييمية وإجراء مسح زلزالي ثلاثي الأبعاد للحقل.